Alphabetical List of Staff

    Anderson, Jenny Administrative Services Manager (316) 978-3802 Jenny.Anderson@wichita.edu
    Arnold, Mel Assistant Controller (316) 978-5215 Melaney.Arnold@wichita.edu
    Buller, Deborah Executive Assistant (316) 978-5672 Deborah.Buller@wichita.edu
    Compton, Sherry Scholarship & Fund Stewardship Coordinator (316) 978-3817 Sherry.Compton@wichita.edu
    Dudley, Angela Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business (316) 978-3837 Angela.Dudley@wichita.edu
    Fullinwider, Pam Director of the National Advisory Council (316) 978-3838 Pam.Fullinwider@wichita.edu
    Garcia, Phoebe Administrative Assistant (316) 978-3811 Phoebe.Garcia@wichita.edu
    Gill, Linda Human Resources Manager (316) 978-3815 Linda.Gill@wichita.edu
    Goentzel, Sandy Assistant Director of Prospect Research (316) 978-3805 Sandy.Goentzel@wichita.edu
    Gordon, Diana Director of Development for the College of Fine Arts & the Edwin A. Ulrich Museum of Art (316) 978-7307 Diana.Gordon@wichita.edu
    Gould, Josh IT Student Assistant (316) 978-6208 Foundation.IT@wichita.edu
    Vacant
Administrative Assistant (316) 978-3809  
    Gutierrez, Jakob President's Office Student Assistant (316) 978-5673 Foundation.Events@wichita.edu
    Hall, Jesse Digital Communication Specialist (316) 978-6903 Jesse.Hall@wichita.edu
    Hendrix, Geneva Gift Records Clerk (316) 978-5191 Geneva.Hendrix@wichita.edu
    Henrichsen, Carlea Administrative Assistant (316) 978-3978 Carlea.Henrichsen@wichita.edu
    Houpt, Amy Administrative Assistant (316) 978-3813 Amy.Houpt@wichita.edu
    Vacant
V.P. for Major Gifts (316) 978-3808  
    Kater, Darin Director of Development for Planned Giving (316) 978-3887 Darin.Kater@wichita.edu
    King, Elizabeth President and CEO (316) 978-3510 Elizabeth.King@wichita.edu
    Klein, Caleb Development Officer for the College of Education and the Kansas City & Oklahoma Region (316) 978-3839 Caleb.Klein@wichita.edu
    Koehn, Shannon Director of IT & Prospect Research (316) 978-3801 Shannon.Koehn@wichita.edu
    Lamb, Mike V.P. for Planned and Annual Giving (316) 978-3804 Mike.Lamb@wichita.edu
    Linenberger, Lori Proposal Writer and Communications Specialist  (316) 978-6812 Lori.Linenberger@wichita.edu
    McCrae, Marya Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (316) 978-3945 Marya.McCrae@wichita.edu
    Murphy, Lynette Senior Director of Development for the College of Health Professions and University Libraries (316) 978-3441 Lynette.Murphy@wichita.edu
    Rhatigan, James Consultant (316) 978-3846 James.Rhatigan@wichita.edu
    Rhoads, Dale Associate Director of Prospect Research (316) 978-6199 Dale.Rhoads@wichita.edu
    Selby, Patsy V.P. for Finance and Administrative Services (316) 978-3810 Patsy.Selby@wichita.edu
    Sewell, Rhea Research Assistant (316) 978-3818 Rhea.Sewell@wichita.edu
    Shallue, Cathy Receptionist (316) 978-5093 Cathy.Shallue@wichita.edu
    Vacant Director of Development
for the
College of Engineering
(316) 978-3803  
    Stephenson, Andrew Maintenance Student Assistant (316) 978-6827 Foundation.Acct@wichita.edu
    Swearingen, Skip Controller (316) 978-3816 Skip.Swearingen@wichita.edu
    Treadwell, Jessica Director of Development for Special Programs (316) 978-6842 Jessica.Treadwell@wichita.edu
    VanCampen, Jillian Office Assistant to the Director of the National Advisory Council and the Director of Annual Fund (316) 978-7306 Jillian.Vancampen@wichita.edu
    Venters, Belinda Director of Communications (316) 978-5624 Belinda.Venters@wichita.edu
    Voth, Krista Director of Annual Fund (316) 978-3819

Krista.Voth@wichita.edu

    VACANT Student Assistant to Communications (316) 978-5889 Foundation.Communications@wichita.edu
    Williamson, Stacie Director of Special Events (316) 978-5671 Stacie.Williamson@wichita.edu
Follow Us:

 Pinterest  Google Plus Instagram

 

Wichita State University Foundation

1845 Fairmount St., Wichita, KS 67260-0002

Phone: 316-978-3040 | Fax: 316-978-3277 foundation@wichita.edu

© 2014 Wichita State University Foundation

Wichita State University Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.