For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Alphabetical Staff List

Anderson, Jenny Administrative Services Manager 316-978-3802 jenny.anderson@wichita.edu
Assarsson, Magnus Director of Development for the College of Education 316-978-6842 magnus.assarsson@wichita.edu
Bair, Kim Sr. Director of Development for the College of Engineering 316-978-3839 kim.bair@wichita.edu
Barrett, Susan Vice President for Finance and Operations 316-978-3810 susan.barrett@wichita.edu
Buller, Deborah Executive Assistant 316-978-5672 deborah.buller@wichita.edu
Compton, Sherry Scholarship & Fund Stewardship Coordinator 316-978-3817 sherry.compton@wichita.edu
Dougherty Durham, Danielle Associate Director of Prospect Resesarch 316-978-6199 Danielle.Durham@wichita.edu
Dudley, Angela Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business 316-978-3837 angela.dudley@wichita.edu
Fonseca-Rodriguez, Juanita Office Assistant 316-978-4076 juanita.fonseca-rodriguez@wichita.edu
 Garcia, Phoebe  Administrative Assistant to the V.P. for Planned Giving  316-978-3811  phoebe.garcia@wichita.edu
Gould, Josh IT Manager 316-978-6208 josh.gould@wichita.edu
Hannon, Sandy Accounting Clerk 316-978-3306 sandy.hannon@wichita.edu
Hendrix, Geneva Gift Records Clerk 316-978-5191 geneva.hendrix@wichita.edu
Hilyard, Kathleen Assistant Director of Annual Giving 316-978-3819 kathleen.hilyard@wichita.edu
Houpt, Amy Administrative Assistant to the V.P. For Finance & Operations 316-978-3813 amy.houpt@wichita.edu
Hommertzheim, Kayla Office Assistant 316-978-3860 kayla.hommertzheim@wichita.edu
Hunter, Joseph V.P. for Development 316-978-3808 josephl.hunter@wichita.edu
Johnson, Kara Director of Special Events 316-978-7441 kara.johnson@wichita.edu
Kater, Darin Associate Vice President for Planned and Annual Giving 316-978-3887 darin.kater@wichita.edu
King, Elizabeth President and CEO 316-978-3040 elizabeth.king@wichita.edu
Koehn, Shannon Director of Prospect Research 316-978-3801 shannon.koehn@wichita.edu
Lamb, Mike Vice President for Planned Giving 316-978-3804 mike.lamb@wichita.edu
Linenberger, Lori Proposal Writer and Communications Specialist 316-978-6812 lori.linenberger@wichita.edu
Main, Betsy Administrative Assistant to the Director of the National Advisory Council and the V.P. for Corporate and Foundation Relations 316-978-3510 betsy.main@wichita.edu
McCausland, A.J. Assistant Controller 316-978-5215 andrew.mccausland@wichita.edu
McCrae, Marya Director of Development for the College of Fine Arts and Edwin A. Ulrich Museum of Art 316-978-3945 marya.mcCrae@wichita.edu
Miller, Anetra Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Development 316-978-3809 anetra.miller@wichita.edu
Miller, Crystal  Associate Director of Prospect Research 316-978-4025 crystal.miller@wichita.edu
Nighswonger, Hannah Graphic Designer 316-978-5889 hannah.nighswonger@wichita.edu
Oberg, Kristi Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences 316-978-7307 kristi.oberg@wichita.edu
 Ortega, Jordyn  Director of the National Advisory Council  316-978-3838  jordyn.ortega@wichita.edu
Padgett, April Associate Director of Development for College of Engineering 316-978-3805 april.padgett@wichita.edu
Pickus, Keith V.P. for Corporate and Foundation Relations 316-978-7791 keith.pickus@wichita.edu
Reiling, Rebecca Director of Human Resources 316-978-3815 rebecca.reiling@wichita.edu
Scott, De'Ron Development Officer for the College of Health Professions 316-978-3852 deron.scott@wichita.edu
Sewell, Rhea Donor Records Coordinator 316-978-3818 rhea.sewell@wichita.edu
Shallue, Cathy Receptionist 316-978-5093 cathy.shallue@wichita.edu
Swanegan, Joe Senior Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business 316-978-3948 joe.swanegan@wichita.edu
Swearingen, Skip Controller 316-978-3816 skip.swearingen@wichita.edu
Venters, Belinda Director of Communications 316-978-5624 belinda.venters@wichita.edu
Winter, Aaron Senior Director of Annual Giving 316-978-3803 aaron.winter@wichita.edu
Yadon, Kelcy Web and Social Media Specialist 316-978-6930 kelcy.yadon@wichita.edu