For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Alphabetical List of Staff

Anderson, Jenny Administrative Services Manager 316-978-3802 jenny.anderson@wichita.edu
Bair, Kim Director of Development for the College of Engineering 316-978-3839 kim.bair@wichita.edu
Boentarahendro, Frisca Maintenance Student Assistant 316-978-6827 foundation.asm@wichita.edu
Buller, Deborah Executive Assistant 316-978-5672 deborah.buller@wichita.edu
Compton, Sherry Scholarship & Fund Stewardship Coordinator 316-978-3817 sherry.compton@wichita.edu
Dudley, Angela Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business 316-978-3837 angela.dudley@wichita.edu
Fullinwider, Pam Director of the National Advisory Council 316-978-3838 pam.fullinwider@wichita.edu
Garcia, Phoebe Administrative Assistant to the V.P. for Planned Giving 316-978-3811 phoebe.garcia@wichita.edu
N/A - Hiring soon Graphic Designer 316-978-5889  
Goentzel, Sandy Assistant Director of Prospect Research 316-978-3805 sandy.goentzel@wichita.edu
Gould, Josh IT Manager 316-978-6208 josh.gould@wichita.edu
N/A Graduate Student Assistant for Annual Giving 316-978-5409  
Graffam, JoAnn Senior Director of Donor Engagement 316-978-5043 joann.graffam@wichita.edu
Hall, Jesse Digital Communication Specialist 316-978-6903 jesse.hall@wichita.edu
Hannon, Sandy Accounting Clerk 316-978-3306 sandy.hannon@wichita.edu
Hendrix, Geneva Gift Records Clerk 316-978-5191 geneva.hendrix@wichita.edu
Henrichsen, Carlea Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Development 316-978-3978 carlea.henrichsen@wichita.edu
Holman, Caite Senior Director of Annual Giving 316-978-3803 caite.holman@wichita.edu
Houpt, Amy Administrative Assistant 316-978-3813 amy.houpt@wichita.edu
Hunter, Joseph
V.P. for Development 316-978-3808 josephl.hunter@wichita.edu
Johnson, Kara Director of Special Events 316-978-7441 kara.johnson@wichita.edu
Kater, Darin Senior Director of Development for Planned Giving and University Libraries 316-978-3887 darin.kater@wichita.edu
King, Elizabeth President and CEO 316-978-3510 elizabeth.king@wichita.edu
Koehn, Shannon Director of Prospect Research 316-978-3801 shannon.koehn@wichita.edu
Lamb, Mike Vice President for Planned Giving 316-978-3804 mike.lamb@wichita.edu
Linenberger, Lori Proposal Writer and Communications Specialist 316-978-6812 lori.linenberger@wichita.edu
Lemoine, Jessica Special Events and Communications Assistant 316-978-7442 jessica.lemoine@wichita.edu
Main, Betsy Administrative Assistant to the Director of the National Advisory Council and the V.P. for Corporate and Foundation Relations 316-978-3510 betsy.main@wichita.edu
McCausland, A.J. Assistant Controller 316-978-5215 andrew.mccausland@wichita.edu
McCrae, Marya Director of Development for the College of Fine Arts and Edwin A. Ulrich Museum of Art 316-978-3945 marya.mcCrae@wichita.edu
Oberg, Kristi Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences 316-978-7307 kristi.oberg@wichita.edu
Ortega, Jordyn Office Assistant 316-978-3809 jordyn.ortega@wichita.edu
Pickus, Keith V.P. for Corporate and Foundation Relations 316-978-7791 keith.pickus@wichita.edu
Reiling, Rebecca Human Resources Manager 316-978-3815 rebecca.reiling@wichita.edu
Rhoads, Dale Associate Director of Prospect Research 316-978-6199 dale.rhoads@wichita.edu
Sawli, Prithi Office Assistant for Development and Research 316-978-4025 prithi.sawli@wichita.edu
Scott, De'Ron Development Officer for the College of Health Professions 316-978-3852 deron.scott@wichita.edu
Selby, Patsy V.P. for Finance and Administrative Services 316-978-3810 patsy.selby@wichita.edu
Sewell, Rhea Donor Records Coordinator 316-978-3818 rhea.sewell@wichita.edu
Shallue, Cathy Receptionist 316-978-5093 cathy.shallue@wichita.edu
Swanegan, Joe Senior Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business 316-978-3948 joseph.swanegan@wichita.edu
Swearingen, Skip Controller 316-978-3816 skip.swearingen@wichita.edu
Treadwell, Jessica Director of Development for the College of Education 316-978-6842 jessica.treadwell@wichita.edu
Venters, Belinda Director of Communications 316-978-5624 belinda.venters@wichita.edu
Hiring Assistant Director of Annual Fund 316-978-3819  
Williamson, Stacie Associate Director of Development for Annual Giving 316-978-5671 stacie.williamson@wichita.edu