Alphabetical List of Staff

    Anderson, Jenny Administrative Services Manager 316-978-3802 Jenny.Anderson@wichita.edu
    Arnold, Mel Assistant Controller 316-978-5215 Melaney.Arnold@wichita.edu
    Bair, Kim Director of Development for the College of Engineering 316-978-3839 kim.bair@wichita.edu
    Buller, Deborah Executive Assistant 316-978-5672 Deborah.Buller@wichita.edu
    Butler, Matthew Maintenance Student Assistant 316-978-6827 foundation.acct@wichita.edu
    Compton, Sherry Scholarship & Fund Stewardship Coordinator 316-978-3817 Sherry.Compton@wichita.edu
    Dudley, Angela Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business 316-978-3837 Angela.Dudley@wichita.edu
    Fullinwider, Pam Director of the National Advisory Council 316-978-3838 Pam.Fullinwider@wichita.edu
    Garcia, Phoebe Administrative Assistant 316-978-3811 Phoebe.Garcia@wichita.edu
    Gettings, Allison Graphic Designer 316-978-5889 Allison.Gettings@wichita.edu
    Gill, Linda Human Resources Manager  316-978-3815 Linda.Gill@wichita.edu
    Goentzel, Sandy Assistant Director of Prospect Research 316-978-3805 Sandy.Goentzel@wichita.edu
    Gordon, Diana Director of Development for the College of Fine Arts & the Edwin A. Ulrich Museum of Art 316-978-7307 Diana.Gordon@wichita.edu
    Gould, Josh Associate IT Director 316-978-6208 josh.gould@wichita.edu
    HIRING Administrative Assistant 316-978-3809  
    Gutierrez, Jakob President's Office Student Assistant 316-978-5673 Foundation.Events@wichita.edu
    Hall, Jesse Digital Communication Specialist 316-978-6903 Jesse.Hall@wichita.edu
    Hendrix, Geneva Gift Records Clerk 316-978-5191 Geneva.Hendrix@wichita.edu
    Henrichsen, Carlea Administrative Assistant 316-978-3978 Carlea.Henrichsen@wichita.edu
    Houpt, Amy Administrative Assistant 316-978-3813 Amy.Houpt@wichita.edu
    Hunter, Joseph
V.P. for Development 316-978-3808 August 25, 2014
    Kater, Darin Director of Development for Planned Giving and University Libraries 316-978-3887 Darin.Kater@wichita.edu
    King, Elizabeth President and CEO 316-978-3510 Elizabeth.King@wichita.edu
    Treadwell, Jessica Development Officer for the College of Education 316-978-6842 jessica.treadwell@wichita.edu
    Koehn, Shannon Director of IT & Prospect Research 316-978-3801 Shannon.Koehn@wichita.edu
    Lamb, Mike V.P. for Planned and Principal Gifts 316-978-3804 Mike.Lamb@wichita.edu
    Linenberger, Lori Proposal Writer and Communications Specialist  316-978-6812 Lori.Linenberger@wichita.edu
    Lemoine, Jessica Special Events and Communications Assistant  316-978-7442 Jessica.Lemoine@wichita.edu
    McCrae, Marya Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences 316-978-3945 Marya.McCrae@wichita.edu
    HIRING Director of Development for the College of Health Professions 316-978-3441  
    Rhoads, Dale Associate Director of Prospect Research 316-978-6199 Dale.Rhoads@wichita.edu
    Selby, Patsy V.P. for Finance and Administrative Services 316-978-3810 Patsy.Selby@wichita.edu
    Sewell, Rhea Research Assistant 316-978-3818 Rhea.Sewell@wichita.edu
    Shallue, Cathy Receptionist 316-978-5093 Cathy.Shallue@wichita.edu
    Swearingen, Skip Controller 316-978-3816 Skip.Swearingen@wichita.edu
    Treadwell, Jessica Director of Development for Special Programs 316-978-6842 Jessica.Treadwell@wichita.edu
    VanCampen, Jillian Office Assistant to the Director of the National Advisory Council and the Director of Annual Fund 316-978-7306 Jillian.Vancampen@wichita.edu
    Venters, Belinda Director of Communications 316-978-5624 Belinda.Venters@wichita.edu
    Voth, Krista Director of Annual Fund 316-978-3819

Krista.Voth@wichita.edu

    Williamson, Stacie Director of Special Events 316-978-5671 Stacie.Williamson@wichita.edu
Connect With Us:

 Pinterest  Google Plus Instagram

 

Wichita State University Foundation


1845 Fairmount St., Wichita, KS 67260-0002
Phone: 316-978-3040 | Fax: 316-978-3277 foundation@wichita.edu

© 2014 Wichita State University Foundation

Wichita State University Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.