For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Donor Engagement

Keith Pickus

WSU Foundation Vice President

Keith Pickus, Ph.D.
Phone: 316-978-7791
keith.pickus@wichita.edu

Lynn Deckinger

Director of Marketing & Communications

Lynn Deckinger
Phone: 316-978-5624
lynn.deckinger@wichita.edu

Kara Johnson

Director of Donor Relations

* Kara Johnson, MSL
Phone: 316-978-7441
kara.johnson@wichita.edu

Sherry Compton

Scholarship & Fund Stewardship Coordinator

Sherry Compton, B.Ed.
Phone: 316-978-3817
sherry.compton@wichita.edu

Lori Linenberger

Proposal Writer and Communications Specialist

Lori Linenberger, BA
Phone: 316-978-6812
lori.linenberger@wichita.edu

N/A

Web and Social Media Specialist

Kelcy Yadon
Phone: 316-978-6903
kelcy.yadon@wichita.edu

Hannah Nighswonger

Graphic Designer

Hannah Nighswonger, BA
Phone: 316-978-5889
hannah.nighswonger@wichita.edu

Crystal Miller

Associate Director of Foundation Grants

* Crystal Miller, MA
Phone: 316-978-4025
crystal.miller@wichita.edu

* WSU Graduate