For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Development

Keith Pickus

WSU Foundation Vice President

Keith Pickus, Ph.D.
Phone: 316-978-7791
keith.pickus@wichita.edu

Joe Swanegan

Senior Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

Joe Swanegan, BBA
Phone: 316-978-3948
joe.swanegan@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Texas, New Mexico, Nevada

Angela Dudley

Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

* Angela Dudley, MBA
Phone: 316-978-3837
angela.dudley@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Southern California

Kristi Oberg

Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

* Kristi Oberg, BA, MAC
Phone: 316-978-7307
kristi.oberg@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Midwest states

De'Ron Scott

Development Officer for the College of Health Professions and Edwin A. Ulrich Museum of Art

De'Ron Scott, BA
Phone: 316-978-3852
deron.scott@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Southeast states

Marya McCrae

Director of Development for the College of Fine Arts

Marya McCrae, BS
Phone: 316-978-3945
marya.mccrae@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Rocky Mountain states

Kim Bair

Senior Director of Development for the College of Engineering

Kim Bair, BS
Phone: 316-978-3839
kim.bair@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Northern California

Magnus Assarsson

Director of Development for the College of Education

Magnus Assarsson, MA
Phone: 316-978-6842
magnus.assarsson@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas

April Padgett

Associate Director of Development for the College of Engineering

April Padgett, BA
Phone: 316-978-3805
april.padgett@wichita.edu
Regional assignment: Oregon and Washington

Lori Linenberger

Proposal Writer and Communications Specialist

Lori Linenberger, BA
Phone: 316-978-6812
lori.linenberger@wichita.edu

Anetra Miller

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Development

Anetra Miller
Phone: 316-978-6199
anetra.miller@wichita.edu

Juanita Rodriguez

Office Assistant

Juanita Rodriguez
Phone: 316-978-4076
juanita.rodriguez@wichita.edu

* WSU Graduate