For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Development

Keith Pickus

WSU Foundation Vice President

Keith Pickus, Ph.D.
Phone: 316-978-7791
keith.pickus@wichita.edu

 

 

Darin Kater

Associate Vice President 

Darin Kater, BS, MS
Phone: 316-978-3887
darin.kater@wichita.edu
 

Joe Swanegan

Senior Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

Joe Swanegan, BBA
Phone: 316-978-3948
joe.swanegan@wichita.edu

Angela Dudley

Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

* Angela Dudley, MBA
Phone: 316-978-3837
angela.dudley@wichita.edu

Kristi Oberg

Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

* Kristi Oberg, BA, MAC
Phone: 316-978-7307
kristi.oberg@wichita.edu

Marya McCrae

Director of Development for the College of Fine Arts

Marya McCrae, BS
Phone: 316-978-3945
marya.mccrae@wichita.edu

Kim Bair

Senior Director of Development for the College of Engineering

Kim Bair, BS
Phone: 316-978-3839
kim.bair@wichita.edu

Magnus Assarsson

Director of Development for the College of Education

Magnus Assarsson, MA
Phone: 316-978-6842
magnus.assarsson@wichita.edu

Ashley Cheung

Development Officer

Ashley Cheung
Phone: 316-978-3860
ashley.cheung@wichita.edu

Nathan Johnson

Development Officer

Nathan Johnson
Phone: 316-978-3875
nathan.johnson@wichita.edu

April Padgett

Associate Director of Development for the College of Engineering

April Padgett, BA
Phone: 316-978-3805
april.padgett@wichita.edu

Lori Linenberger

Proposal Writer and Communications Specialist

Lori Linenberger, BA
Phone: 316-978-6812
lori.linenberger@wichita.edu

 

 

Betsy Main

Administrative Assistant

Betsy Main
Phone: 316-978-3510
betsy.main@wichita.edu

 

Juanita Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Juanita Rodriguez
Phone: 316-978-4076
juanita.rodriguez@wichita.edu

* WSU Graduate