For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Finance and Operations

Susan Barrett

Vice President for Finance and Operations

Susan Barrett, CPA, CGMA, BS - Accounting
Phone: 316-978-3810
susan.barrett@wichita.edu

Amy Houpt

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services

Amy Houpt
Phone: 316-978-3813
amy.houpt@wichita.edu

Skip Swearingen

Controller

Skip Swearingen, BBA
Phone: 316-978-3816
skip.swearingen@wichita.edu

AJ McCausland - Assistant Controller

Assistant Controller

* A. J. McCausland, BBA
Phone: 316-978-5215
andrew.mccausland@wichita.edu

Accounting Clerk

Accounting Clerk

Sandy Hannon
Phone: 316-978-3306
sandy.hannon@wichita.edu

Geneva

Gift Records Clerk

Geneva Hendrix, BS
Phone: 316-978-5191
geneva.hendrix@wichita.edu

Rhea Sewell

Donor Records Coordinator

* Rhea Sewell, BGS
Phone: 316-978-3818
rhea.sewell@wichita.edu

Cathy Shallue

Receptionist

Cathy Shallue
Phone: 316-978-5093
cathy.shallue@wichita.edu

Jenny Anderson

Administrative Services Manager

Jenny Anderson
Phone: 316-978-3802
jenny.anderson@wichita.edu

* WSU Graduate