For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

2014 President's Club CelebrationPresidents Club Celebration

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014
Shirley Beggs Ballroom; Rhatigan Student Center

This event recognizes new Life Members of the President's Club. Lifetime membership in the President's Club is extended to donors exceeding $100,000 in contributions in a lifetime and are invited to join us at this annual event.


Please welcome the following 2014 new Life Members of the President's Club:

  • Allegro Development Corporation
  • Michael J. Boyd and Linda Glascock Boyd
  • Gus and Mary K. Campuzano
  • Docuplex
  • Entercom Communications
  • Pam and Bill Hamrick
  • Dick Honeyman and Bonnie Bing Honeyman
  • Pam Kirtley
  • Howard and Diane Lachenmayr
  • Elliot and Chonci Lekawa
  • LK Architecture
  • Lubbers Chevrolet/Ford
  • Bill and Debby Lucas
  • Dale and Debbie Maltbie
  • Mike and Dee Michaelis
  • Lynn and Sherry Nichols/Yingling Aviation
  • Dr. Anthony G. Pollock
  • S&S Equipment Company
  • Dr. Joaquin Santos Jr. and Margaret Santos
  • Rick and Cheryl Schoepf/Shep Chevrolet
  • Security 1st Title
  • Siemens PLM Software
  • John H. and Kathleen S. Slaymaker
  • Kimberly Taylor D.O.
  • Paula K. Varner
  • Westar Energy Foundation