Meet the FY2013 WSU Foundation Board of Directors

WSU Foundation FY 2013 Board of Directors
Pictured standing (l-r): Tim Buckley ’71, Julie-Ellen Acosta ’80, ’84, WSU President John Bardo, Linda Brantner ’74, ’90, WSU Vice President and General Council Ted Ayres, Dale Maltbie ’69, ’72, Brian Heinrichs ’96, Marilyn Pauly ’72, Craig Barton ’83, Debbie Haynes ’76, Dan Peare ’82, ’85, Curt Gridley ’80, Ed Pack ’02, Barry Schwan and WSU Foundation President & CEO Elizabeth King; seated (l-r): Steve Feilmeier ’85, Nancy Martin ’69, Bill Moore ’74, Pam Ammar ’80 and Paul Allen ’70. Not pictured Kelly Callen and Kathy Winslow ’04, ’10.

The 18-member board of directors is chaired by Bill Moore ’74 and includes a four-member executive committee. The WSU Foundation staff members appreciate their time, efforts, guidance and financial support.

Connect With Us:

 Pinterest  Google Plus Instagram


Wichita State University Foundation

1845 Fairmount St., Wichita, KS 67260-0002
Phone: 316-978-3040 | Fax: 316-978-3277

© 2014 Wichita State University Foundation

Wichita State University Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.