For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser


New Society of 1895 members

These individuals were named to the Society of 1895 between December 1, 2015, and February 29, 2016, by establishing a deferred gift through the WSU Foundation. To become a member, please contact Michael Lamb, WSU Foundation vice president for planned giving, at 316-978-3804 or


W.C. 'Bill' Hafeman ’50

Dean Hargrove ’60

Courtney M. Marshall

Louise C. Smith

Douglas L. Wilkinson ’92