For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser
Summer 2014 Horizon Header


New Society of 1895 members

These individuals were named to the Society of 1895 between Dec. 1, 2013, and May 31, 2014, by establishing a deferred gift through the WSU Foundation. To become a member, please contact Michael Lamb, WSU Foundation vice president for planned and principal gifts, at 316-978-3804 or

dots divider

Piper Ayala ’86

Bikki Bevelhymer ’70

Elaine Classen

Carolyn M. Copple ’08

Monica and Christian Giovanniello ’80

Dana Gsell ’92

Harriet A. Hickman ’81

Vic ’89 and Stephen Hutchings

Rob Jacob

Linda Kisner

Cindy Knox ’05

Elaine Cunningham Lee ’64

Danny ’76 and Shari Nicholas

Ken and Carol Pitetti

Chris Purdum ’07

Dennis Regan ’85

Curt R. Rierson ’93

Robert and Karen ’12 Roswurm

Paula Routon

Barbara Scott-Brier ’69, ’72 and Stephen Brier

Rob ’87 and Trisha Self  ’84, ’85, ’91

Lula P. Stephens ’95

Susan E. Terwilliger

Kevin Wedan ’86

Bob and Patricia White ’71, ’76

Ronald R. ’82 and Linda L. Williams ’70, ’77