For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser
Shock the World Campaign
In This Issue


New Society of 1895 members

These individuals were named to the Society of 1895 between March 1 and June 30, 2017, by establishing a deferred gift through the WSU Foundation. To become a member, please contact Michael Lamb, WSU Foundation vice president, at 316-978-3804 or


Robert Shields ’68

Michael Bayouth ’74

Jean Kauffman Kniseley ’66

Dennis Regan ’85

Lori ’81 and Mike Morgan

O. Lee ’70 and Patti ’70 Elrick

Brian J. Morris ’03