For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser



New memorials were established or existing funds were selected in honor of the following deceased friends of Wichita State through the WSU Foundation between March 1 and May 31, 2015. To contribute, please contact Phoebe Garcia, WSU Foundation administrative assistant to the vice president for planned giving, at 316-978-3811 or

row of dots

Dr. Robert E. Anderson Memorial

Sharon K. Atherton ’10 Memorial

Dr. C. Robert Borresen Scholarship Memorial

William J. ‘Bill’ Draut ’47 Memorial for SASO

Wincel V. ‘Vee’ Shawver Gordon Memorial Fund for Organ

V. Gene Hutto Memorial

Jerold Liebst ’62 Memorial for the Jerold & Marie Liebst Engineering Scholarship

Carole A. Lindsay ’68 Memorial

Larry Nelson ’65 Memorial for the Evelyn Hendren Cassat Speech, Language, Hearing Clinic

Dr. Satti Satyanarayana Reddy Memorial

Tyrell Smith ’80 Memorial

Cathleen A. ‘Kay’ Snyder Memorial for Snyder Aerospace Scholarship

Robert B. Stanek Memorial for KMUW