For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser



New memorials were established or existing funds were selected in honor of the following deceased friends of Wichita State through the WSU Foundation between March 1 and May 31, 2016. To contribute, please contact Phoebe Garcia, WSU Foundation administrative assistant to the vice president for planned giving, at 316-978-3811 or



Janet Buckley Memorial for the Duane & Janet Buckley Endowed Scholarship

M. Jeannette Coldiron Memorial for WSU Battery for Baseball

VJ Johnson ’58 Memorial for SASO

James Lynn ’73 Memorial for WSU Athletics

Duane Pangrac ’59, ’62 Memorial for Instrumental Music at WSU

Harlan Swartzendruber Memorial for SASO

Talia Zuhars Memorial for Wichita Oil Secretaries Association Scholarship