For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser
Shock the World Campaign
In This Issue


New Society of 1895 members

These individuals were named to the Society of 1895 between March 1, 2018, and May 31 , 2018, by establishing a deferred gift through the WSU Foundation. To become a member, please contact Michael Lamb, WSU Foundation vice president, at 316-978-3804 or

row of dots

H. Donald (’49) Crowder

Anthony Giardina (’77) and Karen Van Embden (’00 & ’O4)

Dylan Hartnett (’14)

Connie (’83) and Kirk Kisinger

Lance (85’) and Della (’85) Lickteig

John Nachbor (’60 & ’65)

Vanessa Noble (’08)

Nancy (‘81) and Gerald Stephanz

Robert (’58) and Vada Strattan