Society of 1895


These individuals were named to the Society of 1895 between May 1 and August 31, 2013, by establishing a deferred gift through the WSU Foundation. To become a member, please contact Michael Lamb, WSU Foundation vice president for planned and annual giving, at 316-978-3804 or

Bikki Bevelhymer '97

Elain Classen

Vic '89 and Stephen Hutchings

Robert B. Irwin '69

Caleb '10 and Jami Klein

Gene & Linda Morrow

Chase Willhite '06

Ronald R. '82 & Linda L. Williams '70, '77 




New memorials were established or existing funds were selected in honor of the following deceased friends of Wichita State through the WSU Foundation between May 1 and August 31, 2013. To contribute, please contact Elizabeth Greene, WSU Foundation administrative assistant to the vice president for planned and annual giving, at 316-978-3809 or

Betty J. Brosius ’81
Ulrich Museum

Charles Coffey ’74
WSU Library Special Collections

Linda Hamilton ’70
Music Associates

Christel Selcer ’94
Christel Selcer Memorial

Dr. Erach R. Talaty
WSU Chemistry Department

Victoria Tennissen
Vicki Tennissen Memorial

Connect With Us:

 Pinterest  Google Plus Instagram


Wichita State University Foundation

1845 Fairmount St., Wichita, KS 67260-0002
Phone: 316-978-3040 | Fax: 316-978-3277

© 2014 Wichita State University Foundation

Wichita State University Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.