New memorials were established in honor of the following deceased friends of Wichita State through the WSU Foundation between April 1 and Sept. 30, 2011. To contribute, please contact Jessica Treadwell, WSU Foundation planned giving associate, at (316) 978-3809 or

Jack E. Chester Jr.

Memorial to KMUW

Megan Debes ’10

Megan Debes Escalante Memorial in Medical Technology

Martin “Marc” Fresh ’77

Memorial to Shocker Basketball

Mary M. Jackson ’57

T. Reese Marsh Scholarship

Anita Lusk ’38

Memorial to the Anita Lusk Business Scholarship

Timothy C. McGuigan

Memorial for Shocker Athletic Scholarship Organization

Scott E. Soice ’96

Memorial for Wichita State University

© 2014 Wichita State University Foundation

Wichita State University Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.