Society of 1895 New Members

These individuals were named to the Society of 1895 between Oct. 1 and Dec. 31, 2011, by establishing a deferred gift through the WSU Foundation. To become a member, please contact Mike Lamb, WSU Foundation vice president for planned and annual giving, at (316) 978-3804 or

Keith L. Anderson

Bill ’64 and Pat Butterworth

Donald ’88 and Jan Higgins

Pat A. Hommertzheim ’67

Angela R. Jones ’93, ’99

Dale ’69, ’72 and Debbie Maltbie

Keith Pickus and Dierdre O’Farrell

Charlie ’56 and Gloria Russell

Ken ’80 and Lisa ’85 Schmiedbauer

Ashley M. Stone ’10

Art and Betty Wood

John L. Young ’65

© 2014 Wichita State University Foundation

Wichita State University Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.