Society of 1895 New Members

These individuals were named to the Society of 1895 between Jan. 1 and March 31, 2012, by establishing a deferred gift through the WSU Foundation. To become a member, please contact Michael Lamb, WSU Foundation vice president for planned and annual giving, at (316) 978-3804 or

Britt M. Brown ’74

Kelly E. Callen

Betty Smith-Campbell and John Campbell

Deb and Richard ’78 Campbell

Jerry ’70 and Cyndie Ewy

Bobby Gandu ’02, ’06

Chad E. Green ’93

Lorena K. Jensen ’85

Glen A. Just ’69

Michael R. Meacham ’74, ’98

Howard Menaker

Kirk Postier ’69

Pamela J. Postier ’63

Trudy Swint ’76, ’88

Vicky L. Triponey

Connect With Us:

 Pinterest  Google Plus Instagram


Wichita State University Foundation

1845 Fairmount St., Wichita, KS 67260-0002
Phone: 316-978-3040 | Fax: 316-978-3277

© 2014 Wichita State University Foundation

Wichita State University Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.