For full functionality of this page, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

FY15 Board of Directors for the WSU FoundationSeated (l-r): Bill Moore, Paul Allen, Marilyn Pauly, Dale Maltbie, Steve Feilmeier. Second row (l-r): Ted Ayres (ex officio), Tim Buckley, Elizabeth King (ex officio), Kent Richards, John Morse, Nancy Martin, Pamela Ammar, Curt Gridley, Debbie Haynes. Back row (l-r): Mike Michaelis, Kelly Callen, John Bardo (ex officio), Dan Peare, Brian Heinrichs, Barry Schwan, Clark Bastian, Denis Dieker (ex officio).

WSU Foundation Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2015:

Board Chair: Marilyn Pauly  | Board Chair-elect: Paul Allen

Paul Allen ’70 (2020 - extended term)
Chair-Elect, Board of Directors
Chair, Audit Committee

Pamela Clancy Ammar ’80 (2015 – 1st term)
Chair, NAC Nominating Committee

Clark Bastian ’75 (2016 – 1st term)

Tim Buckley ’71 (2016 – 2nd term)

Kelly Callen (2016 – 2nd term)

Steve Feilmeier ’85 (2015 – 1st term)
Chair, Investment Committee

Curt Gridley ’80 (2016 – 2nd term)

Debbie Haynes ’76 (2015 – 2nd term)

Brian Heinrichs ‘96 (2017 – 1st term) 

Dale Maltbie ’69, ’72 (2015 – 2nd-term)
Chair, Operations Committee

Nancy Martin ’69 (2017 – 2nd term)
Chair, Ulrich Museum Advisory Board
Chair, Giving Committee

Mike Michaelis ‘96 (2017 – 1st term)

Bill Moore ’74 (2016 – extended term)
Immediate Past Chair, Board of Directors

John Morse ’72 (2016 – 1st term)

Marilyn Pauly ’72 (2018 – extended term)
Chair, Board of Directors

Dan Peare ’82, ’85 (2017 – 2nd term)

Kent Richards ’86 (2015 – 1st term)
Chair, Marketing/Communications Committee

Barry Schwan (2015 – 2nd term)

Ex Officio Members

Ted D. Ayres
Vice President & General Counsel, WSU

John W. Bardo
WSU President

Elizabeth H. King
President and CEO, WSU Foundation

Denis Dieker ’77, ’80
WSU Alumni Association Board President