WSU Foundation Directory

Executive Office

Elizabeth King, Ph.D.

Elizabeth King, Ph.D.

President and CEO

316-978-5670

elizabeth.king@wichita.edu

Jordyn Ortega, BS

Jordyn Ortega, BS

Executive Assistant and Board Liaison

316-978-3838

jordyn.ortega@wichita.edu

Donor Experience

Kara Johnson, BA, MSL

Kara Johnson, BA, MSL

Executive Director of Donor Experience

316-978-5672

kara.johnson@wichita.edu

Arely Navarrete

Arely Navarrete

Director of Stewardship

316-978-3432

arely.navarrete@wichita.edu

Emma Lanham

Emma Lanham

Administrative Assistant

316-978-7292

Emma.Lanham@wichita.edu

Accounting / Finance / Operations

Susan Barrett, CPA, CGMA

Susan Barrett, CPA, CGMA

Vice President for Finance and Operations

316-978-3810

susan.barrett@wichita.edu

Kimberly Pham, BBA

Kimberly Pham, BBA

Finance and Operations Coordinator

316-978-3813

kimberly.pham@wichita.edu

Sheila Krug

Sheila Krug

Associate Vice President and Controller

316-978-3816

sheila.krug@wichita.edu

Lew Thomas

Lew Thomas

Gift Record and Accounting Clerk

316-978-3907

lewis.thomas@wichita.edu

Yen Nguyen

Yen Nguyen

Donor Compliance Coordinator

316.978.3405

yen.nguyen@wichita.edu

Loretta Lundy

Loretta Lundy

Data Coordinator

316-978-5093

loretta.lundy@wichita.edu

Lily Tran

Lily Tran

Associate Director of Gift Processing

316-978-5191

Lily.tran@wichita.edu

Collegiate Development

Darin Kater, MS

Darin Kater, MS

Vice President

316-978-3887

darin.kater@wichita.edu

Magnus Assarsson, MA

Magnus Assarsson, MA

Senior Director of Development (Engineering)

316-978-6842

magnus.assarsson@wichita.edu

Lynette Murphy, MA, CFRE

Lynette Murphy, MA, CFRE

Senior Director of Development (LAS, Honors)

316-978-7307

lynette.murphy@wichita.edu

Ann Marie Siegwarth

Ann Marie Siegwarth

Senior Director of Development (Fine Arts)

316-978-3945

annmarie.siegwarth@wichita.edu

Jessie Rainey, MBA

Jessie Rainey, MBA

Senior Director of Development for the School of Business

316-978-3948

jessie.rainey@wichita.edu

Amy Tully, BA

Amy Tully, BA

Senior Director of Development for the College of Health Professions and University Libraries

316-978-3805

amy.tully@wichita.edu

Bryant Tyler

Bryant Tyler

Director of Development for College of Applied Studies

316-978-3084

Bryant.tyler@wichita.edu

Alyssa Scott, BA, BS

Alyssa Scott, BA, BS

Director of Development for the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

316-978-3899

alyssa.scott@wichita.edu

Chris Hearn

Chris Hearn

Assistant Director of Development

316-978-3839

Heidi Reddinger, BA

Heidi Reddinger, BA

Assistant to the Vice President

316-978-7442

heidi.reddinger@wichita.edu

Sandy Hannon

Sandy Hannon

Administrative Assistant

316-978-3510

sandy.hannon@wichita.edu

Corporate Development and Foundation Relations

Angela Dudley, MBA

Angela Dudley, MBA

Associate Vice President of Corporate and Foundation Relations

316-978-3837

angela.dudley@wichita.edu

Corey Saleh, BS, M.ED.

Corey Saleh, BS, M.ED.

Campaign Director

316-978-4483

corey.saleh@wichita.edu

Lindsey Prewitt, MA

Lindsey Prewitt, MA

Associate Director for Foundation Grants

316-978-7270

lindsey.prewitt@wichita.edu

Juanita Rodriguez

Juanita Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

316-978-4076

juanita.rodriguez@wichita.edu

Development Programs

Michael Lamb, EMBA, CFRE

Michael Lamb, EMBA, CFRE

Vice President

316-978-3804

mike.lamb@wichita.edu

Byron Rupp, J.D., CFRE

Byron Rupp, J.D., CFRE

Senior Director of Development for Planned Giving

316-978-3852

byron.rupp@wichita.edu

Brad Kohlman BS, M.ED

Brad Kohlman BS, M.ED

Director of Development for Kansas Counties

316.978.3841

brad.kohlman@wichita.edu

Kathleen Hilyard, BS

Kathleen Hilyard, BS

Director of Development for the Shocker Fund

316-978-3819

kathleen.hilyard@wichita.edu

Aaron Winter, MSM

Aaron Winter, MSM

Senior Director of Planned giving

316-978-3803

aaron.winter@wichita.edu

Ryan Bowie

Ryan Bowie

Director of Development for Kansas City

316-978-3436

ryan.bowie@wichita.edu

Gina Bhatt

Gina Bhatt

Director of Development for Kansas City

913-850-9797

gina.bhatt@wichita.edu

Phoebe Garcia

Phoebe Garcia

Assistant to the Vice President

316-978-3811

phoebe.garcia@wichita.edu

Human Resources

Katie Link MBA, SHRM-CP

Katie Link MBA, SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources

316-978-3815

katie.link@wichita.edu

Information Services

Josh Gould, BBA

Josh Gould, BBA

Director of Information Services

316-978-6208

josh.gould@wichita.edu

Kelcy Yadon

Kelcy Yadon

Associate Director of Information Services

316-978-6903

kelcy.yadon@wichita.edu

Carmen Choong

Carmen Choong

IT Student

316-978-6827

foundation.it@wichita.edu

Marketing & Communications

Nate Koch

Nate Koch

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

316-978-5624

nate.koch@wichita.edu

Emily Mullins

Emily Mullins

Director of Communications

316-978-3407

emily.mullins@wichita.edu

Connie White

Connie White

Director of Alumni Communications

316-978-3835

connie.white@wichita.edu

Mary Beth Housdan

Mary Beth Housdan

Graphic Designer

316-978-3809

marybeth.housdan@wichita.edu

Noah Gaul

Noah Gaul

Graphic Design Intern

316-978-3486

foundation.se@wichita.edu

Nolan Berning

Nolan Berning

Marketing Specialist

316.978 3817

nolan.berning@wichita.edu

Brayden Frazier

Brayden Frazier

Videographer

316-978-5419

brayden.frazier@wichita.edu

Prospect Development

Shannon Koehn, BBA

Shannon Koehn, BBA

Director of Prospect Development

316-978-3801

shannon.koehn@wichita.edu

J. Reed

J. Reed

Data Analyst

316-978-3827

Consultant

Jim Rhatigan, Ph.D.

Jim Rhatigan, Ph.D.

Consultant

james.rhatigan@wichita.edu