WSUFAE honors donors at annual President’s Club celebration

President’s Club was founded to honor the legacies of Wichita State’s 15 presidents who advanced the university through the years. From a small, private college to a vibrant 330-acre state institution, their commitment is what created, and still creates, the path for our success.

Members of the President’s Club include donors who seek to continue the legacy of advancing the university with their generous contributions and more than 250 members joined us to celebrate at this year’s President’s Club dinner, hosted by the WSU Foundation and Alumni Engagement (WSUFAE).

Each year at the event, an individual who has made significant contributions to the partnership between WSU and the Wichita community is recognized with the Board of Trustees’ Award. We are thrilled to announce Jeff Fluhr, president of the Greater Wichita Partnership, as this year’s recipient.

This year, Twelve new members were also recognized at the President’s Club dinner for their outstanding generosity.

Al Alfaro
Janice Eberle
Leslie and Brian Eidem
Lou and Terry Heldman
Ambur Miller-Alfaro
Randy and Lynette Miller
Kirk Postier
Matthew and Gabby Robertson

Please enjoy these photos from the event.

WSU Foundation News Releases

Welcome to our news feed. Here you'll uncover the latest news happenings and announcements. Journalists on a story deadline can connect with our media relations team below. Emily Mullins, Director of Communications | | 316.978.3407