Shock the World Campaign

Wichita State University Foundation logo
Shock The World Campaign logo

contact us




PRESIDENT

Elizabeth King

Elizabeth King

President & CEO

Phone: 316-978-5672

elizabeth.king@wichita.edu

LEADERSHIP

Susan Barrett

Susan Barrett

Vice President for Finance and Operations

Phone: 316-978-3810

susan.barrett@wichita.edu
Mike Lamb

Michael Lamb

Vice President

Phone: 316-978-3804

mike.lamb@wichita.edu
Keith Pickus

Keith Pickus

Vice President

Phone: 316-978-7791

keith.pickus@wichita.edu
<Darin Kater

Darin Kater

Associate Vice President

Phone: 316-978-3887

darin.kater@wichita.edu

W. FRANK BARTON SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Angela Dudley

Angela Dudley

Sr. Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

Phone: 316-978-3837

angela.dudley@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Southern California

Jessie Rainey

Jessie Rainey

Associate Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

Phone: 316-978-3948

jessie.rainey@wichita.edu

COLLEGE OF APPLIED LEARNING

Magnus Assarsson

Magnus Assarsson

Director of Development for the College of Applied Learning

Phone: 316-978-3805

magnus.assarsson@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Kim Bair

Kim Bair

Senior Director of Development for the College of Engineering

Phone: 316-978-3839

kim.bair@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Northern California

FAIRMOUNT COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Kristi Oberg

Kristi Oberg

SR. Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Phone: 316-978-7307

kristi.oberg@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Midwest states

DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS

<Aaron Winter

Aaron Winter

Director of Development

Phone: 316-978-3803

aaron.winter@wichita.edu

<Chad Clark

Chad Clark

Director of Development for Planned Giving

Phone: 316-978-3407

chad.clark@wichita.edu

<Kathleen Hilyard

Kathleen Hilyard

Associate Director of Development for the Annual Fund

Phone: 316-978-3819

kathleen.hilyard@wichita.edu

KANSAS CITY

<Ashley Cheung

Ashley Cheung

Development Officer

Phone: 316-978-3860

ashley.cheung@wichita.edu


Contact Us:

Wichita State University Foundation

1845 Fairmount St.

Wichita, KS 67260-0002