Wichita State University Foundation logo
Shock The World Campaign logo

contact us




PRESIDENT

Elizabeth King

Elizabeth King

President & CEO

Phone: 316-978-5672

elizabeth.king@wichita.edu

LEADERSHIP

Susan Barrett

Susan Barrett

Vice President for Finance and Operations

Phone: 316-978-3810

susan.barrett@wichita.edu
Mike Lamb

Michael Lamb

Vice President

Phone: 316-978-3804

mike.lamb@wichita.edu
Keith Pickus

Keith Pickus

Vice President

Phone: 316-978-7791

keith.pickus@wichita.edu
<Darin Kater

Darin Kater

Associate Vice President

Phone: 316-978-3887

darin.kater@wichita.edu

W. FRANK BARTON SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Joe Swanegan

Joe Swanegan

Senior Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

Phone: 316-978-3948

joe.swanegan@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Texas, New Mexico, Nevada

Angela Dudley

Angela Dudley

Director of Development for the W. Frank Barton School of Business

Phone: 316-978-3837

angela.dudley@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Southern California

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Magnus Assarsson

Magnus Assarsson

Director of Development for the College of Education

Phone: 316-978-3805

magnus.assarsson@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Kim Bair

Kim Bair

Senior Director of Development for the College of Engineering

Phone: 316-978-3839

kim.bair@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Northern California

April Padgett

April Padgett

Associate Development Director for the College of Engineering

Phone: 316-978-5671

april.padgett@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Oregon and Washington

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

<Marya McCrae

Marya McCrae

Director of Development for the College of Fine Arts

Phone: 316-978-3945

marya.mccrae@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Rocky Mountain states

FAIRMOUNT COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Kristi Oberg

Kristi Oberg

Director of Development for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Phone: 316-978-7307

kristi.oberg@wichita.edu

Regional assignment: Midwest states

PLANNED AND ANNUAL GIVING

<Darin Kater

Aaron Winter

Senior Director for Annual Giving

Phone: 316-978-3803

aaron.winter@wichita.edu


2013 - 2020
People
$84.2 M
Goal - $114.5 Million
Places
$59.8 M
Goal - $101.2 Million
Programs
$44.1 M
Goal - $34.3 Million

Contact Us:

Wichita State University Foundation

1845 Fairmount St.

Wichita, KS 67260-0002